Policy Coordinating Committee


The Policy Coordinating Committee (PCC) meets at 12:00 p.m. in the Yellowstone County Commissioner's Board Room 403A, 217 North 27th Street, Billings, Montana. All meetings are held as announced and are legally advertised.

For meeting dates or further information please contact:
  • Tammy Deines, Planning Clerk: (406) 247-8610 or via e-mail.
  • Lora Mattox, Transportation Planner: (406) 247-8622 or via e-mail.
  • Scott Walker, Transportation Planning Coordinator: (406) 247-8661 or via e-mail.

2009 Amended PCC Bylaws & Memorandum of Agreement

Agendas & Minutes & Support Documents

Current Agenda and Corresponding Documents
**Click the link below and choose the corresponding committee and meeting date.
Click here to access current PCC agendas and minutes Additional information on any of these items is available in the Planning and Community Services Office. Public hearings are accessible to individuals with physical disabilities. A TTY number for the hearing impaired, 406-657-3079, is available upon request. Special arrangements for participation in the public hearings by individuals with hearing, speech, or vision impairment may be made upon request at least three days prior to the hearing.  Please notify Tammy Deines, Planning Clerk, at 406-247-8610 or via e-mail.

Archived Agendas and minutes:
Click here to access archived agendas and minutes 


Commissioner John Ostlund, Chairperson

Board of Yellowstone County Commissioners
217 N. 27th St, 4th Floor, Rm 403A
Billings, MT 59107

Councilman Larry Brewster

1216 Babcock Blvd
Billings, Montana 59105

Councilman Richard Clark

1207 25th St West
Billings, Montana 59102

Darell Tunnicliff

Yellowstone County Planning Board
2825 3rd Avenue N
Billings, MT 59101

Stefan Streeter

District Administrator
Montana Dept of Transportation
P.O. Box 20437
Billings, MT 59104

Kevin McLaury

Division Administrator
Federal Highway Administration
585 Shepard Way
Helena, MT 59601

The Policy Coordinating Committee is provided for in the Memorandum of Agreement for Continuing Transportation Planning in the Billings Urbanized Area which has been cooperatively agreed to by the Montana Department of Transportation (MDT), Yellowstone County Board of Planning (YCBP), City of Billings and Yellowstone County.