Go To Search
Stay Connected
Library Hours
Service Hours - Main Library
Days Times
Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday* 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

*Closed Sundays from Memorial Day to Labor Day.


Holiday Schedule 
Holiday Date Next Observed 
   
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20, 2014
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Columbus Day Monday, October 13, 2014
 Election Day
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Veterans Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Service Hours - Community Library 3803 Central Ave

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm