Go To Search
Stay Connected
Library Hours
Service Hours - Main Library
Days Times
Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday* 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

*Closed Sundays from Memorial Day to Labor Day.


Holiday Schedule 
Holiday Date Next Observed 
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Presidents' Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day (Observed) Friday, July 3, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015
Election Day
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014

Service Hours - Community Library 3803 Central Ave

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm